card creations: september 2015I

I really just have not had any card-making mojo as of late. I think what I need to do is just take a whole day to devote to card-making to see if I can’t get my creative juices flowing. Lately I’ve been waiting until the last minute and whipping out cards as I need them, and I just haven’t been very happy with them. And that makes me sad, because my friends and family deserve better.

This month’s cards:

IMG_7263

(John’s birthday card)

IMG_7326

(Joyce’s and Kim’s birthday cards.)

IMG_7350

(Tony’s birthday card.)

I really hope I can make time to make Halloween cards this year, and I really hope October is a more inspired month all-around.

One thought on “card creations: september 2015I

Leave a Reply

